Oxfordshire Netball Development Board is a committee of volunteers working to support and promote netball within Oxfordshire and to help to develop players, umpires, coaches, volunteers, clubs, schools and all aspects of netball within the county. We are keen to hear from our members about how we can best support them to deliver netball within Oxfordshire and welcome their ideas and views on any aspect of netball within the county.

County Website


Lesley Killpack

Vice Chairperson

Tessa Horn


Sue Blackshaw


Teresa Cook

Officiating Officer

Jill Allington

Coaching Officer

Kate Ricks

Arena Liaison Officer

Lesley Killpack

Talent Co-ordinator

Maggie Fisher

Schools Tournaments Co-ordinator

Jo Kelly

Cherwell League Rep

Karen Smith

Junior League Rep

Nickki McDonald

Oxon League Rep

Lesley Williams

Discipline Officer

Natasha Parks

Marketing Officer

Sue Lyons

Participation Officer

Tessa Horn

Netball Development Officer

Alison Hathaway

07872 407212