Awards presented at AGM 2017

Awards presented at AGM 2017

The South region got together for the AGM meeting on Tuesday 5th September 2017 at The Village hotel, Farnborough. A big thank you goes out to all those who attended. It was fantastic to see so many people there.

It is a pleasure to announce The Regional Management Board of 2017:

  • Regional Chair & Officiating TSG Chair - Carol Williams
  • Regional Vice Chair & Coaching TSG Chair - Stephen Ford
  • President - Phyllis Avery
  • Competitions TSG Chair - Jan Johnson
  • Treasurer - Kelly Hartney
  • General Members: Sarah Feast, Matt Clifford, Julie Tucker, Julie Arnold, Estelle Ball & Toni Ann Brunsdon.

The South region presented various awards at the end of the AGM meeting.

Congratulations to all those who won an award!


« Return to News